We've updated where product announcements live. You can now get notified when new releases become available. Show me more!
User guide
2026.1 2025.8 2025 2024 For Lens users For Administrators
Auto Light Dark
Auto Light Dark
2026.1 2025.8 2025 2024 For Lens users For Administrators

Removing an allocation

  1. Login to the Lens Portal as an administrator

  2. In the sidebar, navigate to the Workstations item, and then select Configuration

  3. Navigate to the Sessions tab group, and select the Allocations option

  4. Select one or more allocations to remove

  5. Click the Remove button

  6. In the confirmation dialog, confirm the allocations that will be removed

  7. Click the Remove button


Removing an allocation will disconnect the connected user in most cases. This is dependant on the broker’s settings and the policy associated with the user’s allocation.


Last updated: